Draw Ceremony, Asian Water Polo Championship – Foshan

The draw ceremony for the Asian Water Polo Championship is going to be held in AASF office, Muscat Headquarters on 21 November 2015, 12:00 hours. The ceremony will commence with the presence of AASF Director General, TWPC Chairman, and representatives of the participating countries. 5 countries namely China, Iran, Japan, Kazakhstan, and Saudi Arabia will be taking part in the championship.

Register and get latest updates from us

Official AASF Partners